Blogger Spotlight: Lace Love Affair

The real Jen Hoffman is one stylish Chicago fashion blogger. Jen and I sat down this past Friday for a blogger dinner date night. Over sushi, drinks and surrounded by a swanky atmosphere, Lace Love Affair blogger, aka Jenny, shared her fashion, beauty and blogging insights:

The Real Jen Hoffman

The Real Jen Hoffman

Name: Jenny Hoffman

Age: 27

Blog site: http://www.laceloveaffair.com

Blog topics: beauty, fashion & food

Professional Goals: Work as a Redken Hair Stylist, Teach Cosmetology as a Redken Representative, Create a Personal Stylist Business

Style Icons:


Favorite Fashion Designers: 

Favorite Blogger I Follow: Cupcakes & Cashmere, Atlantic Pacific

Bargain Shopping Sites: Discovery Clothing, Forever 21 and TJ Maxx

Can’t Leave the House Without: My face on – SPF 50, foundation and blush

What I’m Looking Forward to Wearing this Summer: Sundresses and Stilettos

Favorite Items in my Closet Right Now: 

5 Items I love in my closet

My Five Favorite Items

 
Polka-dot pants: Discovery, Chambray Shirt: Discovery, Crop top: Discovery, Skirt: Discovery, Clutch: Coach

 

 

 

 

My Style My Way:

On Jenny:  Top - Charlotte Russe, Skirt - Forever21, Shoes - Rocketdog

On Jenny: Top – Charlotte Russe, Skirt – Forever21, Shoes – Rocketdog

On Jenny: Top - Charlotte Russe, Jeans - Forever21, Heels - Guess

On Jenny: Top – Charlotte Russe, Jeans – Forever21, Heels – Guess

Follow Me: Twitter – @TheRealJenLHoff, Instagram – @georgejack24, Pinterest: Jen Hoffman

5 Comments

Filed under Fashion

5 responses to “Blogger Spotlight: Lace Love Affair

  1. I love it Jenna! Thanks for representing me and my blog so well, can’t wait for many more dinner dates!

  2. Pingback: Blogger Spotlight: Lace Love Affair | laceloveaffair

  3. Love your style!!! I’m a new follower from Italy. A big big kiss. Simona

Leave a Reply

