“These Four Words”

A little somber considering how excited I am to see The Maine this Friday and Saturday but you can’t ignore this new music video. “These Four Words,” is fresh off the new album, Forever Halloween. Enjoy!

 

On a side note, check out a post all about mwah written by my friend Jenny! You’ll learn a little more about my personal style, how I connected with The Maine and why I love blogging! Thanks again Jenny for the delicious sushi dinner date and helping me spread the word about Black and White Affair! Click on the link below to read the full article ❀

Photo: Lace Love Affair

Photo: Lace Love Affair

Interview with a Blogger. Jenna Edition..

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Music

Leave a Reply

